Shop
Customer Reviews
JULIA'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Mccalla, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (108 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fast and reliable!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

I Really Appreciate the factt that my order was rushed ! I called from another state even and they delivered within 45 ! Thank You! Thank You!
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank y’all so very much, I called from out of state to have an arrangement sent to my passing Mamaw, and Julia’s has them delivered within 45 min (WOW) They are so beautiful & large. Thank Y’all for helping me express my love to her
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

My friend received her beautiful arrangement and she loved them. Grateful they were delivered on time and didn’t disappoint with size and quality. I’ve used others in past from pics on their websites and arrangements weren’t even close. These from Julia’s were perfect. Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

My wife loved the flowers you delivered today. (Lakeview elementary)Ive always been able to call and tell you what I want and it always turns out great. My wife sent me a picture. Thanks for always being reliable. Have a great day Criss
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

5 stars....absolutely the most beautiful flowers I have ever received for my birthday. Thank you so much to the person who arranged these flowers.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I love being able to get on computer and order flowers. So simple. The flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Julia’s is the best florist I’ve ever used to send flowers but also to receive flowers from. I’m NEVER disappointed with the arrangement. Also, the lady who delivers is just a joy to talk to. So so sweet! Makes the flower delivery even better!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was in a hurry to get flowers delivered to the funeral home. I ordered a specific arrangement online and it was delivered quickly absolutely beautiful. The process was simple and efficient and the product was beyond my expectations...well done..!!
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great customer service and beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Gorgeous arrangement! Friendly service!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

My second time to order on line for flowers. It is so easy. I was NOT disappointed in their service. I will continue to use this service. Thanks
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Julia made a beautiful flowering plant selection for my Mother’s Day order. It exceeded my expectation!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

My Mom loved your flowers. She said they were beautiful. Thanks for doing such a wonderful job. DB
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Repeat customer. Another beautiful arrangement - my Mother snapped pics as soon as it was delivered. It looked even better than I imagined, down to the bird's nest! Thank you again for helping make my favorite woman in the whole world have a great birthday!!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers that I order were absolutely beautiful! I also recommended Julia's to a friend of mine, Frankie Akers, and his flowers were so beautiful that I was so glad that I did.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower arrangement I received was absolutely beautiful. The prettiest one I have ever received from any other florist.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

arrangement was beautiful and service is excellent. Definitely are a repeat customer.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Julia’s was unable to locate a blooming potted tulip. However, they communicated with me proficiently and the arrangement they delivered was lovely.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent! My grandmother loved the flowers and was impressed that they looked nice from all perspectives. Thanks!
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I will be ordering more flowers in the future.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The floral cross was absolutely beautiful! I'll definitely be using Julia's again!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers delivered quickly & promptly,,,, I will definetly order again ,,,,, thank you
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved being able to order the flowers over the web site. Perfect
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The centerpiece is beautiful. The flowers are always fresh and last a long time. Thanks
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service. I had a very short notice flower request for a funeral. Julia’s took care of my needs quickly and the flowers were simply beautiful
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The most beautiful flowers I have ever seen. You guys always do an awesome job. Wouldn't use anyone else
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Julia's is by far the BEST florist I've ever used, whether I received or sent from them. The quality, creativity, kindness and care of the staff is exemplary! Much better than any florist in Alabama, Georgia or Florida that I have used. I absolutely LOVE them!
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Julia's is by far the best florist I've ever used, whether I've sent arrangements or received arrangements. Their creativity, quality and timeliness is unmatched. If superior quality, creativity and timeliness isn't enough, the staff, including the person taking the order and the delivery person, are the most kind, sweetest people you have ever dealt with! I love them!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The sympathy arrangement "Golden Goodbye " was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much! A job very well done. I will keep Julia's in mind for future occasions.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are beautiful and the lady that delivered them was so sweet!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

What a beautiful arrangement you made with very little notice! I was really nervous that the short notice would lead to a sub-par arrangement, but I was totally wrong. The flowers were gorgeous and the arrangement was perfect for the occasion. Thank you, thank you, thank you for doing a fantastic job!!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful!! It was delivered a couple of hours after I placed the order. I WILL BE BACK!! Thank you.
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

My birthday flowers were absolutely stunning. Vibrant colors and textures made a very mod look which I love. My daughter picked Julia's because of the great reviews she read so I'm going to give you a 5+.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Was happy to have a local florist to celebrate my mother in law while we were apart on her birthday. She really enjoyed the arrangement and we were very happy with the value.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered snack basket for a friend who was in the hospital. The basket was absolutely gorgeous and full of nice snacks . This florist puts a lot of pride in their work. I would recommend this florist over any I have ordered from in the past. They get #5 star rating! Thank You Julia's Florist
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The floral arrangement I received was so fresh and beautiful. The colors were amazing and I received so many compliments from my fellow co-workers. I have already given your name out on Face Book. :-)
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice floral basket. Julia's is our "go-to" always
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always the best service and lovely flowers!! I've purchased more than a dozen arrangements in the last year or so....and will continue to use Julia's!!!
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement I was very pleased
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Every arrangement that I have gotten or sent has been absolutely gorgeous!!!!!
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you Julia's Florist for putting together a beautiful "welcome to the family" arrangement for my new daughter-in-law. We were both very pleased. The arrangement was so stunning, and it was created with very little notice. I loved the selection and the prices. This will be my go to florist from now on.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Amazing service and beautiful flowers
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Julia's Florist did a fantastic job with my order! I placed an order for balloons and flowers at 10:00 am and they were delivered the same day at 2:00 pm without a single issue. The quality of the flowers was top notch! My daughter was thrilled. Thanks Julia's!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I needed to order a funeral arrangement and I found Julia's Florist online. I called to order and they were so friendly and helpful. I was VERY impressed with the beautiful plant they delivered. They are a top notch florist. You won't be disappointed if you order from here.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

They were beautifully arranged! There was balance in the placement and color coordination was wonderful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. As always, Julia's arrangement was outstanding. I was glad to find that orders could be placed on line.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

You went above and beyond to deliver the flowers due to my error and I greatly appreciate it. Also I wAs told the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Call the shop the day before my anniversary and ordered flowers for my wife. Told the lady I wanted something without roses in them and what it was for. Gave her the information for delivery and placed the order over the phone. My wife had to stay home with our daughter so I had to have the delivery changed and it was not problem. The flowers were beautiful and made my wife very happy. Will be doing business again
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Quick service with a beautiful arrangement. The arrangement was more beautiful than what was pictured on the website. I'm very pleased and will order again.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Y'all always do great work - product and delivery are always perfect!!! Thanks!!!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful - as always - great product and great service!!! Thank You!!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delivered on time and in great shape.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you - lovely roses!!! Great delivery service!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Another great experience - probably my 5th or 6th order....
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

They really did a great job with Easter flowers for my GF....and they always do very well with red roses!!!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement has lasted for days and days. I will use Julia's again!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I didn't get a call from them so I am not sure.. but I know you do awesome work.. I am sure they loved it.. you called to see if they were home..? Like I said they may not have had time.. In His Love and Grace Just Me
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Just wanted to let ya'll know, the flowers for Nettie Jo Knight today were awesome, everyone loved them! Great Job!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

My wife was extremely pleased with the flower arrangement. The delivery was right on time. The staff at Julia's were wonderful, even contacting me to verify delivery date. I will be using Julia's in the future and will highly recommend their services to anyone needing flower arrangements.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The casket arrangement that I ordered via telephone was perfect. The person I talked to was very helpful with the selection and color of the flowers used in the arrangement which turned out beautiful. The family was very pleased with the arrangement and with Julia's Florist and recommend them highly.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleased with the easiest way to witch I was able to send some flowers and a note to my family after my uncle passed away while I was on a cruise that has been planned for over a year I was on the ship and was able to send 1 email and everything was taken care of great service..
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The funeral wreath that Julia's did for me was gorgeous! The flowers were fresh, and the colors I requested were spot on. I could not be happier with it! It so so much prettier than the picture on the website. Despite a late order, Julia's had it there in time for the service the next day.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was more than pleased with the arrangement. Ordering from out of town you never know what it will look like because most of the time you never get to see the arrangement. I was thrilled to see that it look exactly like the picture on the internet. Thanks for the great work and service.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was able to attend the funeral of my friend at McCalla Memorial Funeral. Ordering from an out of town florist even though I could see the arrangement I was hoping that it would look the same. It was absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Thank you for caring. You never know who will show up from out of town. Thanks again.
Date: Jul 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I can not express how impressed I am by your professionalism, kindness, and thoughtfulness as well as your beautiful and creative arrangements. The flowers that you arranged for my Aunt's 100th birthday were absolutely STUNNING!! You went above and beyond in your thoughtfulness to create and deliver the balloon bouquet and the gorgeous corsage as well. My Aunt was overwhelmed, and you truly helped to make her celebration even more special. I can not thank you enough!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I really feel blessed when someone I love gives me flowers from Julia's as they are always fresh and last several weeks. The arrangements are beautiful. Thanks for your caring about what you provide.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I really feel blessed when someone I love gives me flowers from Julia's as they are always fresh and last several weeks. The arrangements are beautiful. Thanks for your caring about what you provide.
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Made my grandmother's day!! Perfect arrangement and prompt delivery to retirement community/assisted living facility. Super easy format. Thanks a million!!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have been sending the gift baskets for almost a year from another florist in the network but the last two from the store in North Mcalla. The recipient said those two were the best ever! Thank you so much for making someone I care about real happy! Good job! Well done!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have used you for years.. May Sue Caldwell.. I could bear not to send it in memory of his Mom.. I always use you when I need flowers... You have done a wonderful job.. and the last on for May Sue was geart.. Now her son gets to enjoy them.. It was near her birthday in december,... Thanks a Lot and I always tell others I know the same thing.. In His Love and Grace Just Me Jane Wyatt Gibe (Moore)
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Nov 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Julia's always does beautiful arrangements. Never a complaint!
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I always love what i get, Always fresh and always great customer service. They are creative and can help you find something in any budget. They have beautiful things that are different .The Tapestry they have are beautiful and i dont see them anywhere else. keep up the great work ladies.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Dec 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and artfully arranged. I was pleasantly surprised. I have used Julie's before and highly recommend them for awesome arrangements.
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement. Lovely job! Thanks again!
Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I went to Julia's for a birthday gift. I explained what I wanted and they nailed it. The bouquet was beautiful!! I was a first time customer, now I'm an everytime customer!!
Date: Aug 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers I receive from Julia's are beautiful and they last a long time. I like real flowers and these are always fresh and I enjoy looking at them each day. Thanks
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Flowers wer beautiful! Customer service was great - called me to make sure they knew what I wanted for the occasion. Very friendly and helpful!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and thank you so much for calling and letting me know that they were on the front porch!!
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I had planned to call and let you know how happy I was with them. The colors were stunning. I'll definitely remember your company when I need a florist. Thank you so much for your follow up. It shows you "care".
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

My Mom LOVED her flowers! Thank you for the ease of ordering online. Delivery was right on time. Easy on-line process. Will be calling on you again!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy to order, and my wife said the flowers were the prettiest she's ever gotten!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have been a faitful cudtomer of Julia's for years. I'm always suprised and very pleased with the flowers that I order for my wife.
Date: Nov 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Julia's made a much needed same-day delivery for me in an area that no other shop could reach in time. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Julia, during the difficult time in my life, you managed to create exactly what I wanted and you made it special in more ways than one. I will never forget your kindness and I would recommend you to anyone and everyone I know. As my cousin Scott would say, May your troubles be less and blessings be more, and nothing but happiness walk through your door. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Tammy
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordering was simple. I would like to have been able to confirm that the delivery was actually made. I sent a follow up email requesting confirmation and received nothing in return.
Date: Feb 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I actually did not know I would be going over to McCalla the next day but I saw what was sent from Julia's and I was well pleased. Thanks for the great job!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

beautiful Christmas Cactus.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used several florists over the years and regret using anyone except Julia's. They are the best.
Date: Jan 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

MY COMPANY HAS USED JULIA'S FOR OVER 13 YEARS AND EVERY TIME THEY DO BEAUTIFUL WORK, MUCH BETTER THAN ANY OTHER FLORIST I'VE EVER USE.
Date: Mar 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have always used Julia's florist and I have never seen anything that wasn't of the best quality. They actually care about what they do and try to do their best for any need that you may have.
Date: Feb 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

JULIAS IS WONDERFUL THEY HELP ME DECIDE WHAT THE BEST THING TO SEND IS AND THEY ARE ALWAYS RIGHT
Date: Feb 28, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice and helpful staff. Dependable delivery. A pleasure to do business with.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mccalla, AL
See Delivery Areas


JULIA'S FLORIST & GIFTS
21310 Hwy 11 North
Mccalla, AL. 35111
Local: (205) 477-9299

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase